Just A Quick Note.

Recently, I have had a lot of people ask me, “Where can we find a list of Non-GMO products to choose from”? To be honest, I have not seen any lists in any of my findings. I have searched and searched, but no luck. However, I do stumble upon lists that have CERTAIN brands that have CERTAIN items that are GMO free. To me, that’s just down right confusing and I would rather shop with brands that I know are completely free of that junk!

I have been working on making a list of completely GMO FREE brands. It’s taking longer than I anticipated, but there are soooo many out there. It’s crazy how these brands were right under my nose. I will put it on my blog as soon as I can. If I find more, I will be sure to let you all know. I may post it within the next few days or maybe next week. Like I said, I’m moving to a different state and it will  be time consuming, so just bare with me. 🙂

I’ll let you know what my favorites are. Then again, all of them are my favorites. This is going to be great!

~ Jillian

Leave a Reply

