Charlotte Gerson…My inspiration.

What corporations do not want you to know.

2 thoughts on “Charlotte Gerson…My inspiration.

  1. The Gerson therapy is good but not the only natural/safe/actual good cancer therapy I follow the news of, and I really do admire her outspokenness and success….not many women of her generation are that outspoken or have had careers that successful.

    • I have followed the routine that her cancer patients have done ( I had an accident while deployed to Afghanistan). No medications would work. I would feel groggy and useless. I stumbled upon the Gerson Therapy and I have been hooked ever since. Even though I have never, Lord willing ( I won’t get cancer) she does point out a lot of very interesting topics. I am a firm believer in homeopathic therapies. I don’t believe in modern day medicine, which is my own personal preference. Thanks for your comment! 🙂

Leave a Reply

